FSPA Elections 2022

Election of the FSPA officers for the 2022-2023 Term

Voting will end on Sunday, October 23rd at 11:59 PM (CDT). Voting is open to all members of the FSPA Community. This includes all graduate students, postdocs, as well as young visiting researchers and lab staff that are active members of the FSPA community.  Voting is confidential, and will be performed to elect 5 new officers. Though both a valid Fermilab ID and email address have to be provided, they will not be tied to your vote.

You can cast your vote on the indico FSPA Election page.

The 5 candidates receiving the most votes will be elected. There are no distinct categories for students and postdocs.

Meet the candidates




Dhruba Ghosh, grad student,
San Francisco State University


Ishanee Pophale, grad student, Lancaster University


Tom Murphy, grad student, Syracuse University


Elena Pinetti, postdoc, Fermilab


Polina Abratenko, grad student, Tufts University


Prabhjot Singh, postdoc, Queen Mary University of London