Current officers

2020-21 FSPA officers. Left to right, top: Anna Hall, Maria Martinez-Casales, Ohana B. Rodrigues ; bottom: Zachary Williams, Zubair Ahmad Dar

Name Institution Status Affiliation
Anna Hall University of Virginia Graduate student NOvA
Maria Martinez-Casales Iowa State University Graduate student NOvA
Ohana B. Rodrigues Syracuse University Graduate student MicroBooNE/SBND
Zachary Williams University of Texas at Arlington Graduate student MicroBooNE/ICARUS
Zubair Ahmad Dar College of William and Mary Postdoc MINERvA

If you have any questions for the officers feel free to send an email to